HONGLI

Pesan telah dikirim, kami akan segera merespon anda! Kembali ke Kategori atau Home
Penyelidikan
  • Max:8000

Hubungi Kami

Mr.Yan Pan

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260006, 0086-571-86260602, 0086-571-86260388

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: sales@pipetool.com.cn, contact@pipetool.com.cn, pan@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13185061581

WhatsApp: 0086-13185061581

Skype: pyan28

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Melissa Zhang

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260006, 0086-15268186595

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: melissa@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 809461038

WhatsApp: 008615268186595

Skype: zhangmelissa89

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Mr.Charles Chen

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260388, 0086-13615711301

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: charles@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 45511261

WhatsApp: 008613615711301

Skype: charleschen2013

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Sybil Luo

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260602, 0086-15150489063

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: sybil@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 2921059652

WhatsApp: 008615150489063

Skype: SybilLuo1991

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Eileen Wang

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260006, 0086-571-86260602, 0086-15271934585

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: eileen@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 501374048

WhatsApp: 008615271934585

Skype: wpdl5201314

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Amy Lv

THE MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:86-571-86260006, 86-13429170236

Faks:86-571-86260893

Email: amy@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 2756813146

WhatsApp: 0086-13429170236

Skype: sweet-amy6

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Vicky Shi

MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260602, 0086-571-86260388, 0086-13957170690

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: vicky@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13957170690

WhatsApp: 008613957170690

Skype: vicky.shi.913

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Mr.Cruz Chen

MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260388, 0086-15205818412

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: cruz@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: Acclent001

WhatsApp: 008615205818412

Skype: cruz@pipetool.com.cn

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Mr.Yan Pan

The MFT

Kode Pos: 311100

Telephone:0086-571-86260006, 0086-571-86260602, 0086-571-86260388

Faks:0086-571-86260893

Email: sales@pipetool.com.cn, contact@pipetool.com.cn, pan@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 1849521927

WhatsApp: 008613185061581

Skype: pyan28

Alamat: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou